Frequently Asked Questions
I've heard about people being alleged to be allergic to soy ever since I became a vegan. However, I have not yet seen one study to support that, neither have I heard a name applied to this alleged allergy. I've not been shown a list of symptoms or the consequences of prolonged usage of soy, regardless of allergy symptoms.
Even if there's a legitimate soy allergy out there, soy is not the only source of vegetable protein. Wheat has gluten, which is a type of protein. There are other beans with rich sources of protein. Vegetables, in general, have trace amounts of many things, including protein. There are hundreds of vegetables. This objection has no baring on the Hosea 2:18 covenant and the outpouring of God's Spirit on the animal kingdom as the objects of His mercy and fidelity.
Plus, the things that God originally created to be eaten are
sanctified to a person by the Word of God and prayer!
Your comments and
inquiries are welcome
This site is hosted and maintained by:
The Mary T. and Frank L. Hoffman Family Foundation
Thank you for visiting all-creatures.org.