2010 Past Issues CVA BLOG






























Christian Vegetarian Association
Blog
Discussions
Update Newsletters
T
ake Heart!

Take Heart Contents
| Animal Issues | Articles | Bible | Children | Devotionals | Environment | Food | Health | Opinion | Quotations | Recipes |


Read Past Blogs

Are We Reflecting God’s Love onto All Creatures?

Monday, December 27, 2010

What is Good for Our Bodies, Temples of the Holy Spirit?

Monday, December 20, 2010

Slavery of God’s Farmed Animals

Monday, December 13, 2010

Taking Charge of Our Health

Monday, December 6, 2010

 Restore the Health of Earth with Every Bite

Monday, November 29, 2010

Meat-Based Diet Takes a Toll on God’s Animals

Monday, November 22, 2010

Food: Health or Disease?

Monday, November 15, 2010

Friends of Foes of God’s Animals?

Monday, November 8, 2010

Caring for our Bodies is Honoring God

Monday, November 1, 2010

What We Eat Affects the Environment

Monday, October 25, 2010

What Our Choice of Diet Says about Our Compassion

Monday, October 11, 2010

Plant-Based Diets Alleviate Suffering and Disease

Monday, October 4, 2010

Tyranny over God’s Animals

Monday, September 27, 2010

What Does Animal Flesh Do To Our Bodies?

Monday, September 13, 2010

Compassionate Stewardship or Ruthless Tyranny?

Monday, September 6, 2010

What We Give Our Bodies for Nourishment

Monday, August 30, 2010

God’s Farmed Animals In Our Hands

Monday, August 23, 2010

On Being Vegetarian

Monday, August 16, 2010

Are We Actively Trying to Alleviate the Suffering of God’s Animals?

Monday, August 9, 2010

A Healthy and Compassionate Diet

Monday, August 2, 2010

Humankind: Friend or Foe of God’s Creation?

Monday, July 26, 2010

Ethics or Profit?

Monday, July 12, 2010

A Call to Mercy

Monday, July 5, 2010

Reconciliation or Devastation?

Monday, June 28, 2010

Taking Care of Our Bodies Through a Compassionate Diet

Monday, June 21, 2010

Are We Supporting Victimization with Our Choice of Diet?

Monday, June 7, 2010

Are We Taking Care of God’s Creation?

Monday, May 31, 2010

Honoring Our Bodies with Our Choice of Diet

Monday, May 24, 2010

Compassionate Dominion or Ruthless Tyranny?

Monday, May 17, 2010

Earth, Our Only Home

Monday, May 3, 2010

To Eat Healthy is to Honor God

Monday, April 26, 2010

Our Treatment Toward Fellow Beings

Monday, April 19, 2010

How to Feed our Body in an Honoring and Healthy Manner

Monday, April 5, 2010

The True Cost of Food

Monday, March 29, 2010

God’s Animals Victimized

Monday, March 22, 2010

Taking Control of our Health

Monday, March 15, 2010

God’s Creation in Peril

Monday, March 8, 2010

Compassion Leads to Alleviating Suffering

Monday, March 1, 2010

Plant-Based Diet: Recipe for Good Health

Monday, February 22, 2010

Animal Suffering

Monday, February 15, 2010

How Animal Agriculture Contributes to Human Sickness

Monday, February 8, 2010

The Lives of Exploited Farmed Animals

Monday, February 1, 2010

The Efforts of Those Who Defend God’s Animals

Monday, January 25, 2010

Compassion Leads to Good Health

Monday, January 18, 2010

The Plight of Farmed Animals

Monday, January 11, 2010

Animal Agriculture’s Environmental Devastation

Monday, January 4, 2010

Go to Past Blogs

Your question and comments are welcome

Copyright 2007 © Christian Vegetarian Association. All rights reserved.

| Home Page | Bibliography | Blog | Books, T-shirts, Etc. | Community | Contact Us | CVA Board | CVA Videos | Essays and Coloring Book | Honoring God's Creation | How to Help | Links | Membership | Mission | Podcast | Take Heart | Vegetarianism's Benefits |

This site is hosted and maintained by
The Mary T. and Frank L. Hoffman Family Foundation.

Since