2011 Past Issues CVA BLOG

Christian Vegetarian Association
Update Newsletters
ake Heart!

Take Heart Contents
| Animal Issues | Articles | Bible | Children | Devotionals | Environment | Food | Health | Opinion | Quotations | Recipes |

Read Past Blogs


Honoring God’s Creation with Our Food ChoicesHonoring God’s Creation with Our Food Choices

Monday July 4, 2011 Blog

How our Food Choices Can Restore or Destroy God’s Creation

Monday, June 27, 2011 Blog

Caring for God’s Animals as Part of Our Role as Stewards of God’s CreationCaring for God’s Animals as Part of Our Role as Stewards of God’s Creation

Monday, June 20, 2011 Blog

eating for health choose calories sourceEating for Health

Monday, June 13, 2011

hereford cow Animals Sentient CreaturesGod’s Animals: Sentient Creatures or Mere Commodities?

Monday, June 6, 2011

A Plant-Based Diet Accords with our Faith

Monday, May 30, 2011 Blog

Who Protects God’s Animals?

Monday, May 23, 2011 Blog

Plant-Based Diets: The Way to Go!!

Monday, May 16, 2011 Blog

How Do We View God’s Animals?

Monday, May 9, 2011 Blog

It’s Never Too Late To Adopt A Plant Based-Diet

Monday, May 2, 2011 Blog

The Exploitation of God’s Animals

Monday, April 25, 2011 Blog

The Right Diet for the Environment

Monday, Apr 18, 2011

Good Stewardship of Our Bodies

Monday, Apr 11, 2011

Behind Our Food Choices: Cruelty or Compassion

Monday, Mar 28, 2011

The Healing Power of Plant-Based Diets

Monday, Mar 21, 2011

Vegan Celebrities

Monday, Mar 14, 2011

Good News For God’s Animals Exploited by the Food Industry

Monday, Mar 7, 2011

Healthful, Compassionate Eating

Monday, February 28, 2011

Who Do We Include In Our Circle of Compassion?

Monday, February 21, 2011

Environmental Stewardship

Monday, February 14, 2011

Plant-Based Diets: Healthy Foods

Monday, February 7, 2011

Are We Causing or Alleviating Suffering?

Monday, January 31, 2011

Eating Well, Living Better

Monday, January 24, 2011

Exposing the Victimization of God’s Animals

Monday, January 17, 2011

Taking Care of God’s Creation is a Moral Obligation

Monday, January 10, 2011

Plant Strong Diet

Monday, January 3, 2011

Go to Past Blogs

Your question and comments are welcome

Copyright 2007 © Christian Vegetarian Association. All rights reserved.

| Home Page | Bibliography | Blog | Books, T-shirts, Etc. | Community | Contact Us | CVA Board | CVA Videos | Essays and Coloring Book | Honoring God's Creation | How to Help | Links | Membership | Mission | Podcast | Take Heart | Vegetarianism's Benefits |

This site is hosted and maintained by
The Mary T. and Frank L. Hoffman Family Foundation.