Contact Us

Anthony (FAUN co-founder/organizer): anthony@faunnj.org
Nick (FAUN co-founder/organizer/tech support): nick@faunnj.org
Barbara (FAUN NJ co-organizer/campaigns coordinator): barbara@faunnj.org
Danielle (FAUN NY co-organizer/campaigns coordinator): danielle@faunnj.org
Janice (FAUN NJ co-organizer/puppy mill awareness campaign coordinator): janice@faunnj.org
Phyllis (FAUN NY co-organizer/campaigns coordinator): phyllis@faunnj.org
 
Friends Of Animals United NJ/NY (FAUN)
P.O. Box 732
Red Bank, NJ, 07701
information@faunnj.org
tel: (732)693-9044
fax: (732)945-7053