Animal
Rights
Online
Animal
Rights
Online

Newsletters
Animal Writes
sm
2 May 1999 Issue

13th Annual Genesis Awards

The 13th Annual Genesis Awards will be on the cable channel Animal Planet,

Friday, May 7 -- 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET
and 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET
Sunday, May 9 -- 11 a.m. PT/2p.m. ET

It is a benefit put on by the Ark Trust, and honors celebrities who have been
active in animal causes. For more information go to:

The Annual Genesis Awards presented by The Ar...
http://www.ArkTrust.org/

Go on to Who Does It Hurt?
Return to 2 May 1999 Issue
Return to Newsletters

** Fair Use Notice**
This document may contain copyrighted material, use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owners. I believe that this not-for-profit, educational use on the Web constitutes a fair use of the copyrighted material (as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law). If you wish to use this copyrighted material for purposes of your own that go beyond fair use, you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

Home Page

Newsletters

Poetry

Quotations

Your comments and inquiries are welcome

This site is hosted and maintained by:
The Mary T. and Frank L. Hoffman Family Foundation
Thank you for visiting all-creatures.org.


Since date.gif (991 bytes)